Shenyang Palace Museum
¡¡¡¡Shenyang Palace Museum is China¡¯s second largest imperial palace complex existent till now, next only to the one in Beijing. It commands Manchurian, Han and Mongolian architectural style. First built in 1624, the Palace was commissioned in 1636 for Norhachi and Huangtaiji. Covering an area of 60,000 square meters, it is composed of more than 100 buildings. In its East, Central and West Wings. ¡°Fenghuang (Phoenix) building¡± is the highest building at that time.
Route:5 min. walk toward south

Marshal Zhang¡¯s Mansion
¡¡¡¡Actually, it served as the office and residence of the patriotic General Zhang Xueliang who forced Chiang Kai-shek to fight the Japanese in Xi¡¯an, a move commonly known as the Xi¡¯an Incident. First built in 1912, the Residence is composed of the Daqing Pavilion, the Xiaoqing Pavilion, the Honglou Buildings, the Bianlou Buildings, the Bianye Bank, the Office Building, and building for Zhao Si, mistress of General Zhang. They vary in styles. It covers close to 30,000 square meters.
Route:15 min. walk toward south

Magic Slope
¡¡¡¡Located on the western side of Maoshan Hill, the Magic Slope faces a sweep of fields and has hills on the back. Actually, it is a section of slope that declines from west to east, some 100 meters long and over 20 meters wide. What is magic is that all kinds of vehicles need power to go down the slope, but can slide upward without power. Along the Magic Slope are the Whistling Hill, the Buzz-ing Top, the Shenyang Tiger Garden, and the Wolongchansi Temple.
Route:by 132 bus to Orthopaedics Hospital, and transfer 4303 to Magic Slope.

Fuling Mausoleum (East Mausoleum)
¡¡¡¡It was built between 1629 and 1651 for norhachi and his wife empress yehenala. Covering an area of some 500 hectares, during the reigns of emperors Shunzhi, Kangxi and Qianlong, it was reconstructed, inside it are the Zhenghongmen gate, stairs with 108 steps, Square Town, Long endian Hall, east and west wing chambers, Daming pavilion and Baoding, it is now one of eight major scene in Shenyang.
Route:by 218 bus to East Mausoleum Station.

Zhaoling Mausoleum(North Mausoleum)
¡¡¡¡It was built for Huangtaiji and his wife Empress Xiaoduanwen. Built in 1643, the mausoleum is composed of a number of magnificent structures including the Long¡¯endian Hall, Baocheng Town, Baoding, Yueyacheng Town, Daming Pavilion, Dabei Pavilion, Square Town, Long¡¯en Gate, Dahong Gate and Stone Memorial Arch, covering an area of 3.32million square meters. It represents a perfect integration of the ancient Chinese and Manchurian architecture.
Route:by 213 bus to North Mausoleum Station.

Botanical Garden
¡¡¡¡Covering an area of 210 hectares, its 10-plus sub-gardens display more than 400 species of woody plants, some 400 species of herbaceous plants, and over 400 kinds of green-house plants. The garden collects most of floristic in northeast China. Each year, the garden are some 50 sites for visitors to experience walking on an iron-chain suspension bridge, climbing up steep rocks, and some other thrilling activities.
Nowadays,As the mainpart of 2006 China Shenyang International Horticultural Exporsition, the Botanical Garden is under construction.
Route:by 330 bus to Botanical Garden.

September 18 Incident Museum
¡¡¡¡The Japanese waged the September 18 Incident in 1931,perpetrating crimes against China. Covering an are of 35,000 square meters, the museum is composed of eight exhibition halls furnished with photos, materials and hi-tech aides to show how people in northeast China suffered from Japanese invasion and how they rose to fight. Former President Jiang Zemin wrote the name of the museum.
Route: by 213 bus to September 18 Incident Museum Station.



  Copyright(c) 2008 ROSE HOTEL. All rights reserved.
  Adds£º201 Zhongjie Rd. Shenhe Dist. Shenyang,P.R.China
  Tel£º£¨86£©24-24898188    Fax£º£¨86£©24-24898060
  Email:net@rosehotel.com.cn
  MSN£ºnet@rosehotel.com.cn    QQ:917685382

故宫
  沈阳故宫是除北京故宫外,中国现存的第二完整的宫殿建筑群,始建于1624年,建成于1636年,是清太祖努尔哈赤和清太宗皇太极的皇宫。故宫分为东、中、西三路,现有古建筑100多座,占地6万平方米。整个建筑融合了满、汉、蒙、藏等多民族艺术,形成了独有的风格。其中,著名建筑凤凰楼是当时沈阳城的最高建筑。"凤楼晓月"为"沈阳八景"之一。
路线:由玫瑰大酒店南行5分钟。

张氏帅府博物馆
  张氏帅府是奉系军阀首领张作霖及其长子,爱国将领张学良的官邸和私宅,始建于1912年,占地近3万平方米,由东院、中院、西院和院外不同风格建筑群组成,主要包括三进四合院、大青楼、小青楼、红楼群、边楼群、边业银行、帅府办事处、赵四小姐楼等。
路线:由玫瑰大酒店向南行10分钟

怪坡
  怪坡位于新城子区帽山西麓,是一条西高东低的斜坡,长百余米,宽20余米。在此坡上会产生奇妙现象:车辆下坡不开不走,而上坡不开会自然向坡上滑行,堪称"华夏一绝"。在怪坡,还有响山、卧龙禅寺等旅游景点。
路线:由玫瑰大酒店乘132路公汽,在骨科医院站换乘4303至怪坡。

福陵
  福陵(东陵)是清太祖努尔哈赤与孝慈皇后叶赫那拉氏的陵墓,占地500余公顷,始建于1629年,1651年基本建成,后经顺治、康熙、乾隆多次修建,形成了完整的陵墓建筑群,包括正红门、108蹬台阶、方城、隆恩殿、东西配殿、大明楼、宝顶等。福陵依天柱山而建,古松参天,山峦叠嶂。"天柱排青"为"沈阳八景"之一。
路线:由玫瑰大酒店乘218路公汽至东陵站。

昭陵
  昭陵(北陵)是大清第二代开国君主皇太极与孝端文皇后博尔济吉特氏的陵墓,建于1643年,面积332万平方米,内有隆恩殿、宝城、宝顶、月牙城、大名楼、大碑楼、方城、隆恩门、大红门、石牌坊等建筑,规模宏大,建筑雄伟,堪称满汉合璧之妙作。
路线:由玫瑰大酒店乘213路公汽至北陵站。

植物园
  沈阳植物园占地210公顷,有植物专类园20余个,园内已栽植露地木本植物500余种。露地草本植物800余种,温室植物400余种,是东北地区收集植物种类最多的植物园。植物园每年应季节举办的花卉展,深受国内外宾朋的喜爱。园内湖泊水面上的50余座风格各异的娱乐桥及惊险刺激的攀岩活动,成为中外游人热衷的项目。
沈阳植物园做为沈阳世博园的主体部分,现正在扩建中。
路线:由玫瑰大酒店乘330路公汽至植物园站。

“九·一八”历史博物馆
  “九·一八”历史博物馆位于沈阳柳条湖地区,即"九·一八事变"爆发地附近,占地3.5万平方米,设有9个展厅。馆内运用大量图片、实物、场景、立体雕塑和模拟电动声光及影视录像等形式,全面展现了东北人惨遭日本军国主义侵略、奋起抗战、继而取得最终胜利的历史画卷。前国家主席江泽民为博物馆题写了馆名。
路线:由玫瑰大酒店乘213路公汽至“九·一八”纪念馆站。



  Copyright(c) 2008 ROSE HOTEL. All rights reserved.
  地址:沈阳市沈河区中街路201号
  电话:(86)24-24898188  传真:(86)24-24898060
  Email:net@rosehotel.com.cn
  MSN:net@rosehotel.com.cn  QQ:917685382